Thinking ahead

Published December 4, 2013 by terraspencer

Looking at doing some mini interviews like I use to on here. They won’t be as long and I’m going to try to get interviews about different subjects like doing blog shows online, writing tarot books or decks and running a wellness store. I think these would be subjects many people around the world are interested in and many metaphysical people would love to read about. Let me know what you think. Are those good subjects? Do you want to know about something else that I haven’t covered in the past or am talking about covering? I have no time frame of when these will be done or who is going to be interviewed. I do know I want to keep adding things like this here as I believe it can help those looking for answers.

Terra

Leave a comment